top of page

Who I AM Out Now!!

 The Brand New Album by Jesse Vega is the 2nd Sophomore Release after 2 years since his first album in 2017 “MICROPHONE” he releases a 10-track project. A solid Pop/R&B album with 5 new tracks and 3 bonus cuts. The album,was executive produced by Hip/Hop-Rap producer Cool-Breeze. As well,as DJ ShawT Beats who produced the First Single “He’ll Never Be Me”. The album has 5 new songs produced by Cool-Breeze & Various producers. Ex-“Insecurity” a mid-tempo Pop Track,”Preety Boy” & “Who I Am” as well the latest Island Latin-House single “Let Me”. With additional bonus of the Urban-pop song “Let Me”.

Get the Album link attached 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page