top of page

"Who I Am" Pre-Order out now Due 07/26!

The brand new upcoming Sophomore Album from Jesse Vega "Who I Am" is up for pre-order's right now. The album, consist of 10 full tracks while 3 were released as singles such as "Let Me","Hell Never Be Me' and promo single "Keep Watching Me'. With 4 original tracks such as "Insecurity',"Pretty Boy","Turn The Lights Down" and "Who I Am" ft Cool Breeze with a bonus of "Get Swag ft DJ Spaz. There is also and alternative Urban Pop Version of the latest single "Let Me" and a cover track 'Cant Be Tamed".

The album is up for pre-orders right now and you can preview some of the new tracks. Album is the first project under J-V3GA PROD. and executive produced by Cool Breeze and written by Jesse Vega and Melvin Pena. With producing credits of DJ SAWT.

Get into the first look album cover taken by Cherry Parris.

Pre-order link below

11 views0 comments
bottom of page